I left my dignity in Charlotte, NC.

Remember when my friends sent me a scavenger hunt to complete last year on tour? (If your memory is like mine, please refer to this link)

Well, one of my besties (without testes) finally added up my points. I got a whopping 830 points over the course of the tour (in other words, I left my dignity in Charlotte, NC)… Mind you, I still have video footage I could throw together for a Call Me Maybe montage. I’m currently demanding prizes before I put the hours in editing… I think that’s a pretty decent showing. There were some things on that list I just wasn’t going to do with a coworker around.

Some of my girlfriends from home, including previously mentioned bestie, write an incredibly funny, smart (haha that’s a lie), sarcastic and alcoholic blog (it’s called Awkward Vodka for chrissakes). Today, it was decided that they would make me a star! They posted the scavenger hunt, including photographic proof of my points, and challenged their readers to do the tasks listed in the hunt. It has been slightly adjusted, to be more universal, but I challenge you to beat my 830 points. Click to here to accept my challenge.

And to conclude this post, I think I will add some of my favorite photos from those 830 well earned points….

Bernie-ing in front of a football stadium.

Bernie-ing in front of a football stadium.

Picture of a strange, strange man.

Picture of a strange, strange man.

Picture with someone from Minnesota.

Picture with someone from Minnesota.

Picture with a man with a gnarly stache.

Picture with a man with a gnarly stache.

Until next time. Keep on keepin’ on.

About LissaFarrell

Professional tourist moonlighting as a sports marketing professional.
This entry was posted in Food, Football, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

